Keurig Comments All Reviews

WELCOME TO MEASUREDUP
We are the online leader in resolving customer complaints.

* Customers use MeasuredUp to get replies from Businesses
* Thousands of Businesses across the country are partnered with us
* Businesses of all sizes follow MeasuredUp everyday to reply directly to your review
* Partner Businesses are alerted each time a new complaint, question or review is submitted

Put MeasuredUp to work for you free and get answers directly from a Business

Submit Your Free Complaint, Question Or Review To A Business


Notice: Undefined index: company_owner in /home/measured/public_html/core/templates/company_profile.tpl.php on line 169
Companies Click Here
Businesses
Reply Here
Claim your Business Free
Claim Your
Business Free
Write Reviews
Write Free
Reviews
Submit Support Tickets to Companies
Submit
Support Tickets


Keurig Comments


venajoy says: (6 years ago)
 0
I was wanting a keurig for Christmas, I think I have changed my mind, I do not want to spend this kind of money for something that is not reliable. Out of all the reviews only a few were positive. Thanks but I think I will at another make.



northlander30 says: (7 years ago)
 +1
Keureg I love the machines and the convenience of use. Now I had a problem as well where my first machine quit 3 days after the warranty ended. I had to buy another machine and had a problem with this machine as well. I contacted their CS department in December of 2013 and was assured that they were sorry and offered me 2 -24 pack boxes of coffee for free for my troubles. Well that was in December, The shipment never showed and when I contacted them again to ask what was up they said they had no record of my complaint. Of course right? Well I explained in detail why they were giving me free coffee as they asked why, and he assured me that there would be no problem this time around, select the 2 flavours I would like and they would be shipped promptly. Well I get an invoice from Keureg on Sunday March 16th that the coffee had been packed and dispatched to FedEx and I should receive it soon, so I scroll down to read the invoice and it says the receiver of this shipment MUST pay $9.95 for shipping and any applicable taxes upon arrival. I was like WTF! That isn't free! I would be better suited to go and buy them myself! But the kicker here is clicking on the FedEx tracking number, lol what a bunch of idiots they are! It is a phony tracking number and FedEx has no record of any shipment from Keureg. Keureg if you read this, Kiss my ass! You bunch of liars! I won't even use your k cups anymore, I use the machine solely for the hot water and use Tim Hortons canned coffee in a NON Keureg branded reusable k cup that is much better than the one you offer for 20 bucks!



briman says: (7 years ago)
 0
Keurig crap platinum single cup machine,2nd machine broke in2years plastic parts broke and icant get parts but customer service would sell me another one for$117.00!I will not buy another one at any price!keurigknows there product is defective thats why they havea one year warranty and they hope they last longer than a year dont buy this product



Natalied777 says: (7 years ago)
 0
It's surprising reading all these reviews about keurigs breaking so quickly. I bought my first keurig over 3 years ago and it's still going strong. I have always used only tap water, and it hasn't caused any problems. I do clean it out with white vinegar every few months. It freaks me out wondering what's going on inside that I can't see so cleaning it gives me that peace of mind while maybe also contributing to its longevity.



skylight says: (7 years ago)
 0
... and cups are not recyclable?



Ducky says: (7 years ago)
 0
My Keurig is 15 months old. Water gushes out the bottom. I have spoken with Reps. Several times, their response has always been, it's a sealed unit that cannot be repaired. Although we'll sell you a replacement at a discounted price. I truly believe the machine is defective and should be replaced at no charge. Keurig should disclose in their warranty information that this product is a sealed unit; therefore can't be repaired. Therefore if it breaks buy another Keurig at a discounted price or go back to your dependable Cusinart or Mr coffee etc. I would appreciate a response from Keurig. My customer # K4823477



Emily4 says: (8 years ago)
 0
How about you actually try fixing the problems with your product so that you can actually maybe have a good product and work on your customer service issues with all the people that have wasted there money buying your product when it clearly had not held up! Unfortunately I purchased two of these machines and won't be wasting my money again. So sad too!



lizzieflashlight says: (8 years ago)
 0
I'm on my 3rd in a year and it just stopped working this morning. How is this company still in business?



djbobbyt says: (8 years ago)
 0
I also have am done with Keurig- a very expensive cup of coffee made in an UNRELIABLE MACHINE- everything was working fine until I descaled it. Now the pump won't pick up water or just a tiny bit. After 3 calls for help I was detoured to Corporate customer service who wants to give me a discount on a new machine- NOT Interested!! I told them I will only continue to buy K-cups (which is their core business) if they will stand behind their machine, which by the way is Made in China. I read an article that Green Mountain had purchased Keurig a year or 2 ago and they were manufacturing the machines in Vermont which I now know to be false. I had a Bunn for 10 years before I had any problems with it so I'm going back to Bunn for a new coffee maker. I think it's time for people to stand up against these types of companies that sell overpriced goods that are unreliable and probably just a fad after the word gets out.



elie says: (8 years ago)
 0
I have purchased 7 Keurig Coffee makers, one for each of my children. All (7) seven have failed, and no longer brew coffee. Mine quit yesterday. I followed the procedures outlined under repairs, i,e, clean the various holes, use a gallon of white vinegar, let it set for four hours, etc.. Now the pump does not make any noise at all. I am extremly upset with your product. Please provide a solution. My wife enjoyes the coffee that it brews, however she has simply said " I am buying a different coffee maker. Please help



ericmallory says: (9 years ago)
 0
I bought a Keurig coffee maker and after two months it broke. It said "prime" so I read the user's manual, and it stated that I should call customer service. The rep walked me through some steps to fix it...remove the water tank, empty the water, shake it up and down vigorously, replace water, brew three cups...and on the third cup it said "prime" again. The rep stated she would have a new machince sent, which arrived today. I felt pretty good about getting a new machine until I did some research online. It sounds like many customers are on there 2nd and 3rd machines because they keep having problems...yikes!





Post a comment for Keurig

login with Facebook and share your reviews

[Top]

Bookmark/Share this page

This page is under construction.
It will be up and running soon with new features to make you smile more.
Thanks,
The MeasuredUp Team